Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/gitislg/public_html/plugins/system/jsntplframework/libraries/joomlashine/template/megamenu.php on line 228
Chairman and Members 

Chairman and Members :

Name & Designation

Father's Name


Mobile No.


Whether member of any other Society/Trust/Company

If answer of Column 6 is yes, please furnish details

Kamal Kumar Mittal, Chairman


PCM Group of Industries, PCM Tower, 2nd Mile, Sevoke Siliguri,This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

0353-2777028, 2777029      

Mr. Gurcharan Singh Hora, Member

    0353-2431076, 9434007328      

Mr. Ramgopal Agarwal, Member


Mr. Deepak Chanda, Member


Mr. Binay Gulati, Member


Representative of Director of Industrial Training West Bengal- Member


Sri Anirban Nag, The Principal, ITI Siliguri- Member Secretary


Senior Foreman/ Supervisor, ITI Siliguri- Member


District Employment officer, Siliguri- Member

Copyright @ 2017 Govt ITI Siliguri | Designed & Hosted by Technogleam